My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
142 total reviews
“I've bought and sold a lot of houses as a result of my 11 moves with my company and Lori has been the best realtor that I have ever had. Simply fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend her and Doug. Brian F. - Sold a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI”

Reviews for: Lori Larson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Thomas K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9639

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Melanie V
Sold a home in 2017 in Richfield, WI 53076-9500

“What a great team to work with! The were both very professional and prepared when we first met with them. We loved the presentation and time they spent with us explaining their strategy and ideas for selling our home. Lori's communication and follow up was top notch. She made us feel like we were the only home she had listed and her most important client throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! We really think they took the "crazy" out of selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Jeffrey A. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5582

“I have known Lori for years both professionally and personally. She helped us sell our existing home and purchase our new one. I would highly recommend her to any person that is looking to buy or sell. Her knowledge is second to none and she puts your needs as her #1 concern.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Frances Cumiskey D
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5316

“Very professional and helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Ann N
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-8300

“Doug is always professional. He helped us set the correct price to go to market. He and Lori did a good job adding a few things for staging the home after we had moved out.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Robert J P
Bought a home in 2017 in Erin, WI 53027

“Great to work with Doug”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Chad P
Bought a home in 2017 in Polk, WI 53095-9254

“It was a pleasure to work with the best man in real estate once again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Amala Mahil Maran R
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1728

“Doug has been very professional and prompt in all our interactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Terry A. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2219

“Top notch will use first weber aain. Thanks for everything”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Chad P
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4081

“Doug has to be among the best real estate agents in the industry. He has insights that likely few others can offer. We have recommended him to several of our acquaintances, and they have used him as well. He should be recognized for his excellence!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Jean A. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3939

“It was great working with Lori. I would recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Christopher C
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4638

“Was absolutely fantastic ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - James A N
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6965

“I have bought and sold many houses in my lifetime and Doug is by far the best I have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable, always kept me informed immediately about showings and comments. Easily contacted when I needed to reach him, he made selling our home and buying our Condo an easy task. He is recommended highly by Jim and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2017 - Becky R. L
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-4470

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Charlene G. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-3233

“Lori is a wonderful person to work with. She made the sale of my condo very easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Robert K W
Bought a home in 2017 in Polk, WI 53076-9705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2017 - Joshua B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5266

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Thomas A J
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5134

“Doug is an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous agent that will work hard to accomplish his clients home owning wants and needs. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell real estate in his territory. Thank you Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Dennis S
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Vickie L. Cady, T
Bought a home in 2016 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Paul G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4518

“Doug was an absolutely AWESOME agent. His knowledge and attitude made the journey much more bearable and far less stressful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Brian F
Sold a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9746

“I've bought and sold a lot of houses as a result of my 11 moves with my company and Lori has been the best realtor that I have ever had. Simply fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend her and Doug. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - dirttodollars
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“Having just relocated from Tucson, AZ, I was looking for an experienced Realtor to help me find and purchase the perfect house. Doug and Lori came highly recommended - for good reason. Their professionalism and knowledge of the local market took a lot of stress out of finding the right home at the right price. When the process turned a little wild, Doug maintained focus and was available 24/7 to make sure I was completely comfortable and satisfied. If I ever sell my house, I will definitely use Lori and Doug to list. If you are looking to make a move, do yourself a favor and call the Larsons - I could not be more pleased with the level of service I received from them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Gregory and Rachel J
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - John Thomas C
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-5186

“Doug was great. He gave me all the information I needed to help me figure out what I wanted in a house. I will be sure to recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Simon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3960

“Very helpful, great advocate for our interests in this home purchase. Gave pertinent advice during each step of the buying process. Very prompt and responsive with unbelieveable follow-through. We had a very inflexible schedule and Doug was very flexible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Jeffrey A. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6608

“I have known Lori for over 10 years and I would not have trusted anyone else with selling my home. I have referred numerous people to her in the past and will continue to do so in the future. She is great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Randal C
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-2223

“Doug did an outstanding job through the whole process. We were extremely grateful to have worked with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Brion C
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2466

“We have utilized Lori for two sales and one purchase. She has provided outstanding service every time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2016 - Frank J. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0921

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Adam R
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-2559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Benjamin A
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4010

“Doug is the only realtor we would use. He helped us buy our last house and both times was excellent! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/26/2016 - Peter E. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-1740

“Lori is a very pleasant person and extremely easy to get along with. She attended to all of our needs. Very accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Dennis S
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3821

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Richard A. L
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5353

“Lori was on top of things and very prompt in responding to questions. She explained things as we went along and the experience went very smoothly. We would recommend her as an agent to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2016 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9736

“Doug was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Allison J. P
Sold a home in 2016 in Colgate, WI 53017-9609

“These were the best realtors I worked with. They were always available for questions or would stop by my house to make sure every thing was ready when I was out traveling. This was by far the smoothest transaction ever! Send all your agents to Lori and Doug training school! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Nicholas A W
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1407

“Doug did an excellent job helping us get through the process of selling our home. very friendly, knowledgeable, friendly, on point, trustworthy, always available and always looked out for our best interest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Mark A
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1542

“Working with Doug Larson has been a great experience both selling our previous house and buying our new home. Doug was always readily available and willing to make things work for showings as soon as possible. It always seemed that he worked well with other agents and did everything he could to help us put the best offer we could on the table. If it weren't for his prompt response and professional manner, we would not have got the house we did. Thanks Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Mary Beth D
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7840

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2016 - Allison R
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1141

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-8559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Paul E & Luciana M S
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4362

“Lori is an affable, capable and supportive sales agent. We have enjoyed all our contacts with her, and appreciate her guidance in the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Benjamin B & Megan S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-3880

“Doug was a great agent who is knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. We had a great buying experience with him and I will be referring him to all my friends and family. We look forward to working with him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Colleen P
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3975

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4305

“Very happy with the entire process. Doug was great and we will be recommending him to our family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Stephen & Michelle A
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086-9601

“Lori was extremely helpful and just all around a wonderful person. Great to work with and went out of her way to help us out.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - Christopher J M
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2016 - Michele H
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3975

“Lori Larson and I have known each other for many years- She and Doug are extremely professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Michael J J
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9423

“Lori is an exemplary agent! From beginning to end, she treated us with the utmost professionalism and caring hand. Although our process was a long one (over 12 months), Lori never faltered and worked so hard to find our new family home. This is the second time we have worked with Lori,and we wouldn't dream of working with anyone else. She is family!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/01/2015 - Theresa A C
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-7525

“Doug was very helpful. He even helped answer questions that my finance guy wouldn't. He was just a all around nice guy and will tell others to use he when they want to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - Kornacki T
Sold a home in 2015 in Colgate, WI 53017-9304

“Doug is very courteous and informative. Enjoyed doing business with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2015 - David T & Yvonne M T
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5242

“Mr.Doug Larson was extremely helpful,polite and supportive to us during the sale of our home. We look forward to purchasing a home with him in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Mark A
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3051

“Everything about our home sale was effortless and went great with Doug Larson and First Weber. His appraisal of our home was right on target and the home moved very quickly. I felt very comfortable asking Doug for advice and his advice was always good. I'll definitely work with him again on our next real estate transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Susan M. J
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8150

“Lori helped through every step of the process. She would explain things so that I understood what was going on. Lori is caring and extremely knowledgable and it shows through how she interacts with her clients. I can never thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2015 - jim7780
Sold a Single Family home in 2006 in Oconomowoc, WI.

“Doug & Lori have been a great team to work with. We value the knowledge and expertise that they provided us. They are up on the most current technology and ways buys are accessing the web for home searching. I would highly recommend them. Jim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - David D. L
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-2658

“Lori Larson went above a beyond to help us purchase our new home!!! She is extremely knowledgeable in her field. Most importantly she didn't give up and found us the right person to help seal the deal. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Matthew J. P
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-5006

“Lori is an absolutely fantastic realtor. We were fortunate enough to be able to work with Lori on two different real estate transactions over 6 years. She is 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction and insuring that the process is personalized and friendly. Thanks Lori for making this recent selling experience a pleasure!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Deborah A S
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-6002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Lao E
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3644

“Lori was an excellent agent! Not only was she knowledgeable but she was very prompt in her communication and seemed like she genuinely cared about our needs. She made us feel as if we were her only client. She has many resources and was always able to point us in the right direction when it came to selling our home and purchasing a new home. While looking for our new home, she simply didn't want to just make a sale, she wanted to make sure that the home we chose was a good and safe home for us. We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Jill Henderson B
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-3970

“Doug is a fabulous realtor. He showed us time and time again that he cares about our needs and wishes for buying a new home. He made himself very available to our hectic schedules. He was able to walk us through this process step by step and explained everything we needed explained. As first time home buyers he was able to put our minds at ease. Doug is a five star realtor in my opinion! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Aimee R. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2907

“Lori was very sweet, knowledgeable, and professional. She was a pleasure to work with. Another thing I loved was that she'd keep me updated through the buying process and I never had to worry about what was going on or things not being taken care of. She was prompt, which was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone looking for there dream home! Thanks, Lori! You're the BEST! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Stacie E
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6904

“Lori was fabulous and always had our best interest in mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Crystal S L
Bought a home in 2015 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9435

“Doug Larson was by far the best agent I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Sean M L
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3829

“We were first time home buyers and Doug was very helpful every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Mark A M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Ryan C. K
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6009

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Kyle C. J
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-5704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Lydia F
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-3254

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2015 - Laura M. H
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2932

“Lori was our primary agent, but both Lori and Doug were wonderful to work with. They were very willing to accommodate our schedules, took the time to answer all of our questions, and were excellent at communicating promptly and respectfully. They worked quickly to get our place on the market with helpful suggestions as to what we could do and always stayed in touch with any feedback or updates we needed. Unfortunately we had an offer fall through and Lori and Doug did everything they could to make it work. Lori worked hard to get us another offer quickly and everything turned out. Lori and Doug are wonder people to work with - kind, knowledgeable, caring, dedicated -absolutely wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Marko B
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2934

“Given that we moved in the US from Europe, we cannot emphasize enough how much value Lori brought to our setlling-in in the Brookfield/Milwaukee area. From the very beginning she was very customer oriented, knowledgeable, patient, kind and overall instrumental in providing us with all sorts of advice regarding purchasing of our first house in the US. She took us through an entire process of 'search-to-close', which turned out to be really enjoyable and resulted in our family moving to a new home that perfectly fits our needs. Without a hesitation I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. Dr. Marko Bastl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2015 - Allen H. B
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-5341

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Kyle W. F
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3917

“Lori was great. She was super nice and accommodating in our search for our home. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - David G
Bought a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53149

“Doug Larson was outstanding throughout our entire buying and selling experience. It encompassed 16 months. Doug is knowledgeable, keeps you updated and works hard for his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - David A. G
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2415

“Doug was awesome to work with on my first home! He is very easy to work with! He uses multiple forms of technology to communicate with me about pottential opportunities and always seemed available with a quick text. He is very understanding about my goals and limits. He was honest with me about aspects of houses, even when I sometimes didnt want to hear it!! It was just awesome working with him and his office! They really made me feel like i was the most important customer they had. I really cant say enough great things about him and his office! I can honestly say Doug IS my realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Chad P
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4081

“This was our second property transaction with Doug, and we were extremely impressed with the way he delivered yet again. We can't say enough great things about him, and recommend him to any and everyone we know that is in the market for a house. Despite his busy schedule, he always finds time to treat us as though we are his only clients. We are blessed to have been able to work with Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Andrea C
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-1560

“Doug's name came to me as a referral and I couldn't have been happier working with him. His knowledge and expertise in the field was much appreciated and definitely help me in deciding that the home I was interested in purchasing was the right fit for me. His flexibility and patience as unforseen challenges came up during the financing process was also much appreciated. I will definitely be reaching out to Doug for any future home purchases and will be passing his name on to any friends and family members looking for a great realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - Norris R
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-1547

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Tracy A G
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-2101

“Doug was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He always listened to our concerns and answered our questions. He was always on time and extremely reliable. We asked a lot of questions and we went and saw a lot of houses. In the end we decided to build a new home which he helped with. He also never gave up on selling our condo and got the job done. He never made us feel like we were bugging him or asking him something stupid. We truly appreciate how helpful he was! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Andrew O R
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4388

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Andrew O R
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2014 - Heather T
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2014 - Benjamin A
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4010

“Doug was outstanding! He always got back to us promptly and answered any questions we had. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - David A. T
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-8330

“Lori did an outstanding job overall. Leaps and bounds better than any other other from any firm I used in the past. The agent makes all the difference not the firm. Thank you. -David ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Brion C
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6029

“Lori was very knowledgable about the local Condo market and provided sound guidance to help us find the right property. She was very helpful in drafting the offer and counter offers. She made sure everything was covered for the closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1713

“Doug Larson was an amazing agent and Erik and I were very happy to have him. He found our perfect home in the matter of two weeks. I thought it would take longer to find our house and we totally had that feeling you get when you find the right one. Doug was always available almost 24/7 to help us during the whole process. We are first time home owners so having him available was nice because we had lots of questions from procedures to general home questions. A few friends want to start looking soon for their own homes and Doug will definitely get some referrals if he wants them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Brion C
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-5292

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Marvin Toepfer Trust U
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3418

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Kevin C. H
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4207

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Steven & Victoria W
Bought a home in 2014 in Auburn, WI 53010-2447

“Doug helped us find our dream lake cottage. We had the fam out this last weekend and everyone loved it. Peace, tranquility and rest. It's good. Thanks Doug.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - Gayle D
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-6206

“Lori and Doug Larson are the best realtors I have ever worked with because they not only understand the business of selling homes, but are customer focused as well. They truly strive for service excellence. They took the time to meet with me to understand my goals, evaluate my home's potential for resale, and put together a plan for optimizing the resale value. They found a realtor for me in my new location and helped me calculate a price point for the home search in my new location. They communicated with me regularly so I always knew where we were in the process and how to prepare for the next step. They were always a step ahead, so there were no last minute surprises. Anyone looking for a realtor can feel confident their needs will be met with Lori and Doug Larson.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - Josef & Katherine S
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4521

“Doug was very helpful and went above and beyond what others may have done to find a buyer for my apartment building.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Paul A S
Bought a home in 2014 in Colgate, WI 53017-9154

“Doug Larson really works hard for his clients. He was very dedicated to helping us find the house that was right for us. You can tell that Doug really enjoys his work. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/18/2014 - Bradley B
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4900

“Doug and Lori gave us good suggestions on what to change in the house to get it ready to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Diane U
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7836

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2014 - Kenneth & Janis W
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-1976

“Lori is an excellent agent who not only listens to her clients' needs and wants in a home, but has a gentle approach in making suggestions that guide the buyer/seller in a great experience from start to finish. Her personality is so much fun to work with as well! She has sold two of our homes and helped us find two, the most recent out of the area . She goes over and beyond. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2014 - Kenneth & Janis W
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2014 - Kenneth & Janis W
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - petersongeoff595
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Hartland, WI.

“We worked with Doug to buy our first home. We had a bad experience with a different agent and were extremely lucky to have such a knowledgeable agent. He took the time to get to know what we were looking for and rather than just putting it into a computer system, he personally recommended the homes based on what he thought we would like. He was very good with this because one of the first homes he recommended, we ended up buying. Throughout the purchasing process, Doug provided all the information we needed to make sound decisions on negotiating, home inspection fixes, and some background on the financing aspects. He also offered several other tips for what fixes we may want to do and what would likely build value in our home. He was on top of all the deadlines and would respond immediately if we ever had questions. My wife and I couldn't recommend Doug enough to anyone looking to buy a home. He has a tremendous amount of knowledge for the entire home buying process and is an all around fun person to work with. We came onto Zillow looking for a good agent and chose Doug, it was a choice we will always be thankful for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2013 - Steve & Theresa M
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2013 - jenluehrs
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“My husband and I first worked with Doug & Lori Larson (although I worked primarily with Doug) to sell our condo. After having listed the condo for over a year with another realtor who brought nothing but disaster, we decided to give Doug a try as he came highly recommended by a family member. Doug & Lori provided us with a very detailed market analysis and offered data, options, and a professional recommendation to us as far as listing price, but left the decision completely up to us to list the home at a price that we were comfortable with. We decided to go with their recommendation, and we received an offer on the condo 3 months later. Doug worked tirelessly to negotiate on our behalf. We encountered a few snags along the way, first with our inspection and finally with the appraisal, but Doug was constantly researching, challenging, and digging deeper to make sure that we would make it to closing. I fear that without Doug, we would still be living in that condo... After taking a few months to get back on our feet, we were ready to look for a new home. There was no question - we knew we absolutely must go with Doug Larson! He set us up with a search portal where we were able to find and select homes that met our search criteria. From there, he was able to get an idea of the type of home that we were looking for in our price range. He recommended we expand our search, as he thought we would be more likely to find what we were looking for - and we sure did. We set foot into the home and knew instantly that it was the one. It was everything we had hoped to find in a home! We placed an offer and set a time for our inspection, knowing that this must just be too good to be true...and it was. Our inspector found that we had major issues with the siding on the house. Not only was the siding a defective, recalled product, but it was also improperly installed. The house needed to be completely re-sided. We thought for sure that we had lost the deal, but Doug never gave up. He not only negotiated that the house be re-sided, but also demanded that we approve of the product and the contractor. Once again, Doug was continuously researching and negotiating on our behalf to make sure that we got the best possible deal and that we would end up in our dream home. Thanks to Doug Larson, we have now been in our dream home for 2 months and couldn't be happier. We often think that if we had used any other realtor, that we would probably still be out there searching.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - William H C
Bought a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53029-8442

“We found Doug by looking at his webpage and looking at third party website ratings too. We knew Doug was the right agent for us after seeing our first house with him. He knows what to look for and gives you a clear picture on what it would take to make the house the way you want it. The best part about seeing a house with him was that he was always honest. He pointed out both the good and the bad in a property so you had a complete idea of what you would be getting into. He was consistently on top of things, sending houses that he actually recognized as top choices (rather than a web-generated choice). After he found the house we wound up purchasing, he handled everything for us and offered sound advice throughout the process. After having an accepted offer, we didn't have to worry about making any deadlines because Doug was always a step ahead of us. As first-time home buyers, we had no idea how the process worked but we couldn't have asked for a better agent. We would strongly recommend Doug Larson to anyone we know looking to purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Jeremy & Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-2062

“Doug was absolutely wonderful! He is extremely knowledgable and always went the extra mile to ensure that all of our bases were covered. Had we not had Doug as our realtor, I truly believe we would not be here today in our dream home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - user63459031
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $300K in Colgate, WI.

“Lori and Doug helped us sell our home about 4 years ago when the economy had taken a downturn and selling a home was a challenge. First, the Larsons helped us price our home correctly; it sold very close to what it was listed at even in a buyer's market. Second, the staging advice we were give was so good that I felt very proud of my home-- I almost didn't want to sell it! When the offer came, the advice my husband and I received from Doug and Lori was sound and accurate. If we had not followed their counsel, I am convinced that we may not have sold our home for months later and would have lived to regret that decision. Selling a home can be an emotional time but Lori and Doug remained cool and collected. They were always on top of every detail and had a line up of competent and honest individuals for services that we needed. Many thanks to two honest and experienced realtors.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Patricia M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc,, WI 53066-2100

“Doug went above and beyond helping me to achieve my goals. He was always professional and extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-3317

“I was so pleased with the transaction from start to finish. He was trustworthy, flexible, considerate, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with every stage of the process. I would recommend Doug to any friend or family member looking to buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Chad P
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-1980

“Doug, in my mind, is without a doubt the best realtor in the most populated area of the state. When we first met with him we very clearly laid out our objectives and goals in purchasing a home, to which he aligned his own craft in an incredible manner. We were extremely fortunate to have been able to work with him and his wife, Lori, on the purchase of our first property - surely with more to come in the future. We have been giving all of our friends and family rave reviews and referring them to Doug, begging them to use him as their own realtor as they begin to look for homes. Doug did so much more than just guide us through the purchasing process. He went above-and-beyond and diligently made our goals his own, addressing ANY and ALL questions that we had about anything related to real estate and property ownership, responding almost instantaneously to all communications. He spoke from experience, and helped us land a spectacular duplex. If there were any ratings higher than "Excellent", Doug would receive it across all categories.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Benjamin & Sandra L
Sold a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-8932

“We were very pleased to work with Lori Larson as our agent. We had previously used her as our realtor in the past, and when the opportunity arose to list our home for sale again, we knew there was no other agent we would rather work with again! In fact, I referred a co-worker to her, and Lori worked with them as their buyers agent and successfully found and negotiated their first home for them. Lori is a pleasure to work with, whether you are buying OR selling. She was always available and responsive to our many questions or concerns through out the process, and returned calls and emails in a timely fashion, night or day! Lori's' calm and professional demeanor is always an asset in dealing with any details that arise! It was a wonderful experience working with Lori and Doug, and we feel like we have also gained a couple of new friends in the process! Our thanks on another successful sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2013 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2013 in Grafton, WI 53024-9661

“Doug was an exceptional agent. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to get everything needed for me to purchase my new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Wendy N
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Bjorn & Lisa C
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7870

“Lori was a great help in finding our new home, helping prepare our old home for sale, and ultimately getting it sold quickly! She was very patient with us during our house hunting endevors and made sure our offer was prepared properly when we decided we had found our new home. We listened to her advice on how to list our home and went from listing to closing in 22 days! While there were plenty of details to worry about througout the buying and selliing processes, I did not need to be concerned about any of the items she was responsible for as I knew they would be taken care of. This was a great relief. I would definitely recommend Lori (and Doug) to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Steve & Theresa M
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6683

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2013 - Design Builders W
Sold a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-7905

“Design Builders was very satisfied with Doug Larson. Very outstanding person willing to go the extra mile for you. We look forward to doing more business with Doug.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2013 - Jennifer P
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-7701

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Albert C. W
Sold a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-4267

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2013 - Albert C. W
Bought a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-8917

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Sukarna C
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5889

“As first time home buyers we thought it would take 6 months to 1 year to buy a home but we are home owners with in 3 months (including closing), Thanks to Doug who understood our requirements and helped us to find the right house, with in 3 appointments Doug understood what we are looking for and use to recommend houses which will statify our requirements and also tell us how much we need to improve the house and how much would it cost. Every thing went very well including paper work and closing. He informed us about every step ahead and where we are at all times. Should we buy or sell any other property in Milwaukee, we will go to Doug Larson from First weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Steve & Theresa M
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2013 - user54639599
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Franklin, WI.

“I worked with Doug on the purchase of my first home. Doug was extremely knowledgeable and shared his insights with me throughout the process from looking at homes to closing on my house. I would especially recommend Doug to first time home buyers like me given his willingness to talk through the process and answer questions along the way. Doug has great insight into the local market and I was successful in finding the right home at the right price based on this knowledge. Doug is also very detailed and keeps up to date on the process, stepping in to make sure the closing stays on schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2013 - James E. H
Sold a home in 2013 in Richfield, WI 53033-9658

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2013 - user5121917
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Hartland, WI.

“Very pleased with Doug Larson. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the market and the process. I appreciated all of his help since it was my first time purchasing a home. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I completely understood the property and process, and to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. I didn't have any interaction with Lori, but I'm sure that I would say the same about her as well. I certainly will be keeping them in mind the next time we are looking to buy/sell, and will be recommending them to my friends and family the next time they are in the market. Highly recommended!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2013 - NICHOLAS H
Bought a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2736

“Lori was an excellent agent to work with. I was extremely pleased to have worked with her. Her positive attitude, willingness to go above and beyond, and her professionalism were very good. She showed us five homes in the New Berlin, Menomonee Falls, and Mukwonago areas and was always there early and ready to go! :-) She had her materials in order and was a great personality for us. I would happily recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2013 - user9741901
Sold a home in 2012 in Bethesda, Town of Delafield, WI 53188.

“We have worked with Lori and Doug on multiple properties. They helped us sell a duplex by coordinating all the needed activities including showings with prospective buyers. They took the time to understand what we were looking to accomplish and used their expertise and knowledge of the area to help us meet our goal. Doug even attended the closing for us when it was rescheduled at the last minute and we were out of town.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2013 - user80359805
Bought a home in 2010 in Lindsay Park, Wauwatosa, WI 53222.

“I had a great experience with the Larsons. Especially since it was my first time purchasing a home! They are very knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. When it comes to purchasing my next home I will definitely be giving them a call!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2013 - user00649734
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Slinger, WI.

“I used Doug And Lori to sell An Investment Lot That I've been try with no success to sell myself. The property had lost the value for which I bought it and was tired of paying the real estate taxes of which I'd never recover. With their help I was able to get the most I could out of it reinvest the money and saved the real estate taxes I was paying every year.I wouldn't use anyone else if were looking to sell or buy. I feel very comfortable with them and I can trust them to do their best for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2013 - user1777444
Sold a home in 2009 in Goerkes Corner, Brookfield, WI 53045.

“Doug and Lori are a great team to work with who definitely go above and beyond expectations. The marketing package provided on our home was superb. I believe this is why our home sold so quickly. It was the perfect 'report card' to see daily progress. They definitely hit this one out of the park as our home sold very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2013 - lexir
Bought a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $750K in Mequon, WI.

“We moved from Florida to Wisconsin - and having never lived in Wisconsin before, had no idea where to start. Doug and Lori asked questions, and based on our responses help guide us to a great home in a great area. They were honest, trustworthy and hardworking. I would highly recommend them to any homebuyer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Frank S
Bought a home in 2012 in Merton, WI 53058

“Lori and Doug Larson have been a pleasure to work with in every way. They brought a complex transaction to a successful closing. We have already recommended them to a friend who is listing her home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2013 - Dana L
Bought a home in 2012 in Muskego, WI 53150-8695

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Josef & Katherine S
Sold a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53090-1455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Anthony J v
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2707

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Kathy R
Sold a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-5227

“Lori and Doug went above and beyond with assisting me with my home sale. I had already moved out and was living in another state and the buyer needed some items removed from the house. They were willing to make the extra effort to please not only myself but also the buyer and keep the closing on track. They are a very good team and are easy to work with and they kept me informed which I especially appreciated since I had already moved out of state.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/12/2012 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4744

“No problems with Lori at all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2012 - Thomas R
Sold a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53033-9658

“Lori is the best real estate agent we have ever used, and we have used the services of numerous agents over the years. She exceeded our expectations at every level and sincerely do not believe our house would have sold for the amount or in the time is did had it not been for her professionalism. We can be high maintenance sellers, mostly because we have experienced the best and the worst in buying and selling homes. We did our research and found Lori, interviewed her, and she was our agent when we bought our current house. Then she remained our agent as we became sellers so we had a working relationship and trust level established. She was always available to us, even for the smallest questions or issues that might arise. She was honest with us and there were never any surprises. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch dedicated real estate professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2012 - Kevin & Mary M
Sold a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-5704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2012 - Nicholas D
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3723

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5279

“My husband and I met Lori by requesting a showing on a home I found on First Weber.com. The listing wasn't even a First Weber lising so we feel we really got lucky to meet Lori this way. She worked really hard for us and we really appreciated her friendliness and her really upbeat personality. I know if I hear of anybody in the market for a real estate agent, either a buyer or seller, I will recommend the Larson team at First weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Jeffrey L S
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2120

“Douglas was very easy to work with and with his not stop work ethic we were able to sell our home with in a years time in these tough times. I would recommend Doug to anyone. Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2012 - Mueller T
Sold a home in 2012 in Slinger, WI 53086-9265

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2012 - Eric & Lori B
Bought a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3030

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2012 - David J G
Sold a home in 2011 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3605

“Lori and Doug did a great in selling my parents home ... 55 days”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2012 - Jason B
Bought a home in 2011 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6518

Show all testimonials